My first pin

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My first pin

Hey peeps, long time no see, ok i've a little bit of critique for you to do.

1-10 sust 250mg
    1-10 arimidix .5 eod or e3d depending how it feels.
    12-16 Nolva 40, 40, 20, 20

Ok now i know usually everyone says 500mg taken twice weekly is the way to go but this is my first time and i reckon 250mg should be plenty. Also if i were to do another cycle i can then go to 500mg.

To cut or grow though...

Answers on a postcard, cheers

in for answers myself.

i was gonna do a 12 week test cycle early spring on a cut diet but now sorta been thinking about trying a recomp during winter which would give me plenty of time to go through pct then some weeks before i cut cals for a cut. the later may be better but i got a bunch of PHs i am working on finishing off so was going to do a dzine recomp during winter thus the aas cut come spring sometime.

Originally posted by cumkin View Post
    Hey peeps, long time no see, ok i've a little bit of critique for you to do.

1-10 sust 250mg
    1-10 arimidix .5 eod or e3d depending how it feels.
    12-16 Nolva 40, 40, 20, 20

Ok now i know usually everyone says 500mg taken twice weekly is the way to go but this is my first time and i reckon 250mg should be plenty. Also if i were to do another cycle i can then go to 500mg.

To cut or grow though...

Answers on a postcard, cheers

Comment

IMO, 250mg is pretty low, especially with a test blend. i would suggest 350-500mg EW for a first time user. at the end of the day though, it's ur money and your body. i'm just giving you imput based off of experience. if you do go with 250mg, drop the adex wayyy down. with too much adex, you will supress all your estrogen, retard your gains, possible kills your sex drive, and more. .25mg 1x a wk is where i would start, taken on injection day. maybe....and a big maybe, 2x a wk.