Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Tren Cycle with mixed test ...

K fellas,

Im a Vet and not new to the game, just cause I dont post much pls dont take me for a newbie.
    Anyhow got a question on a cycle for the seasoned pro ...
    I have received some US Human Grade Test Cyp from HRT clinic etc., got 3- 10mls bottles of Test Cyp 200mg. Now I am wanting to do Tren Enanthate and well normally i would stack it with Test Enanthate..however this Test Cyp is looking pretty temptin to take.... I was also gonna stack Test Prop with it only low dose 3xs a wk. Prop and Tren of course is UG.

CYCLE:
    Weeks 1-14 Test Cypionate200mg/2xw
    Weeks 1-14 Test Propionate 100mg/3xw
    Weeks 1-12 trenbolone Enathate 200-mg/2xw
    Weeks 1-8 oxandrolone 70-mg/d
    Weeks 13-18 stanozolol 50-mg/d
    Exemestane only if needed.
    Weeks 1-16 hCG 300-IU/2xw
    Day 116 (mid-17th week) - day 136 (mid-20th week) hCG 300-IU/eod
    PCT

Would like to hear from you bros on this cycle and let me know if I should save Cyp for later or go ahead and take.

thanx CRUZi
    Cr?z?

That sounds like fun to me.... sign me up for that as well. I heard tren is real hard on the body though and to go like 6-8 weeks max towards the end but if your body can take it go for it. Let us know how this works out for you.
    Looking for friends in the bodybuilding arena.... Perfection is not attainable, its just my goal.

Comment

wow... figured this would have more replies. Good board and was referred here by Ron, however I guess this section dont get much responses, seem all responses goes towards complaints on the source section ...
      Cr?z?

Comment

Originally posted by cruzi View Post
        wow... figured this would have more replies. Good board and was referred here by Ron, however I guess this section dont get much responses, seem all responses goes towards complaints on the source section ...