Newbie needs help with first cycle...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie needs help with first cycle...

Im a newbie to AS i have been training for a while now i have taking a lot of supplements over the years but never any AS,i want to do my first cycle soon.My training and diet is in check and im ready to do my first cycle.Im 6'2" 225lbs 36 yrs.But for my first cycles i would prefer to do an Oral not an injection.What Oral cycle would you recommend and what PTC.I really need your help i have been reading a lot on this these days but still not an expert and i don't know anybody that use steroids. thanks

Dude

Were not here to spoon feed you!

You need to go figure out your cycle and PCT come back and we can tweak it and make suggestions for you mate
    There are no stupid questions just stupid answers, Please dont be asked to be spoon fed though

if you are new to the board, please take a minute to read the rules...CLICK HERE

Comment

Originally posted by Optimal Cruz View Post
      Dude

Were not here to spoon feed you!

You need to go figure out your cycle and PCT come back and we can tweak it and make suggestions for you mate
      what about this:
      Weeks 1-8 50mg GP Methan50 per day
      Weeks 1-8 25mg GP Proviron per day
      Weeks 1-8 3 Liv-52 taken twice per day.

Should i use something else as PCT? thanks

Comment

I know you think doing orals is in some way "safer" than injectionable but its completely false. oral only aren't sufficient cycles, they are very harsh on liver/kidneys and they are extremelly temporary and you wont be able to keep ur gains. I honestly, would say stick with 500mg/wk of test E or C @ 10-12wks and if u wana bulk wks 1-5 dbol @20-40mgs ED and if u wana lean weeks 9-14(2 weeks of of idle before pct) of 50mg ED winstrol. as for PCT nolva 20mg ED @ wks 15-19/20, literally the bread and butter for beginner cycles. u prolly wont get another answer cept this unless u wana get bitched at . (strong srs)