equipoise

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• equipoise

after readin up a bit i have up'd my dose from 400mgs pw to 800mgs i know that eq takes an age to kick in fully but this is my first time runnin it anyone got experience of runnin moderate eq dosages in their cycles and how did you get on??

eq has been known to increase blood cell count, so if you start getting migraines or turning purple in the gym, its time to give some blood
    Pain is just weakness leaving the body

Comment

Originally posted by PushinWeight View Post
      eq has been known to increase blood cell count, so if you start getting migraines or turning purple in the gym, its time to give some blood
      thanx for that well measured and productive input duely noted and ever so helpful. lol

Comment

..but he is right, at high doses the blood can thicken, causing high bloodpressure, plaque etc. At moderate doses it is a better substitute for deca - better oxygentransport - more appetite and a great base for the cycle if balanced with testosterone -winstrol or trenbolone. You can frontload a few weeks at high dose (600-800 mg) and later stack in test ( or/and winny - tren etc) lower the dose to 200-600 (undecylenate takes long to kick in hence the fronloading)

Comment

Originally posted by darksider View Post
          thanx for that well measured and productive input duely noted and ever so helpful. lol
          im sorry for cluttering up your educated post with warning of you having a stroke, i wont do it anymore
          Pain is just weakness leaving the body

Comment

I've always like EQs in theory but have never tried it... am planning to run it in my next cycle with tren and test ... how early would you front load it?... I've also never done tren so will probably keep the levels low to moderate with something like 750mg test EW...

all recommendations appreciated...

... Consider this thread officially highjacked

Comment

Originally posted by PushinWeight View Post