new to gear please help 1st cycle

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• new to gear please help 1st cycle

I read down the forums a bit and could not find what i needed, hence this post. I have ordered 2 bottles of EQ, Boldenone 200 ( 200mg/ml 10ml bottles). I am going to start with one injection, 2cc (400mg) a week. I was curious what else i would need on this cycle. I chose EQ because of the slow buildup of quality muscle. I have been a personal trainer for 3 years. Diet and excersize are not an issue. Looking for that extra boost i have been peaked out on. I was looking into GP Nolvadex, Clenbuterol ( for endurance), and GP Aromasin My goals are improving overall athletic performance equal gains in strength, mass, and power with minimal size increase. ( already weight 190 at 5'8 with 15 percent body fat. ) SO question. Should i take these 3 on top of EQ? How much? and is Nolvadex alone good enough for PCT? I am taking a milk thistle as well. thanks in advance!

I would up the dose of EQ to at least 600mg. I know this is your first cycle but EQ needs to be runned at a high amount to see any results. Keep it simple with testosterone. Its the cornerstone to any mass or cutting cycle. Milk thistle is always a good practice to establish. I have found that nolvadex is good for PCT but useless for on-cycle therapy.
    Muscles are made in the kitchen, not in the gym. Eat big to get big.

Comment

I had been told to do more of the boldenone before i guess i will have to increase it. Wil have to order another 10ML bottle in that case. I'm from Texas as well. Do you order online? ( was just curious about shipping )

Comment