Dbol and winstrol? (gp stan)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Dbol and winstrol? (gp stan)

Is that a good cycle? Just curious as you can see i'm new to this, and i'm not going to be taking anything. Very curious i know a few people that did Andromix and winstrol, just curious if dbol and winstrol is any good

IMO -no cycle is good unless it has Test as a base.
    if you start using steroids your natural test will shut down so you will lose the benefit of this natural test when you cycle. What that means is you will have to take at least that much in ASS just to break even.
    "GYM + JUICE"

Comment

I think winny is not so great. It's hard on joints and there are better options out there. I wouldn't do two 17aa toxic orals together.

And absolutely add in Test. Even test alone is better than others without. It creates a nice synergy effect among other compounds making them more beneficial.
      Click On The Link Below Before You Place Your Order!

https://www.1napsgear.org/index.php?ref=3777

Comment

So what would be a good cycle?

Comment

Tell us your stats, age, cycle history etc goals
          Click On The Link Below Before You Place Your Order!

https://www.1napsgear.org/index.php?ref=3777

Comment

Originally posted by Liquid View Post
            Tell us your stats, age, cycle history etc goals
            I'm 22, 5,6 140 pounds, and i'm not trying to get SUPER big.. i'm trying to get semi-big

Comment

Originally posted by ODB View Post
              IMO -no cycle is good unless it has Test as a base.
              if you start using steroids your natural test will shut down so you will lose the benefit of this natural test when you cycle. What that means is you will have to take at least that much in ASS just to break even.
              I agree, gotta have some test with your wheaties

Comment