My second cycle SUST 250

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My second cycle SUST 250

Hey guys, I have been asking around, and this is what i have come up with.. I would love thoughts
    week 1-10 sust 250mg mon/th
    week 1-10 hcg 500iu mon/th
    aromasin 12.5 mg eod at sign of gyno
    week 13-16 clomid 50/50/50/50mg

I also have some nolvadex.. any thoughts? How necessary is aromasin? Is nolvadex good enough? I am 25, 5'11' 179 lbs.. did a cycle of test cyp 4 years ago and used clomid from pct only. This may sound dumb to some of you guys... but i just want to steadily build gains, i have been working out for about 6 years now. I dont want anything super drastic, but im tired of being stuck where im at. Thanks!

looks pretty solid. Simple cycle. Aromasin will help with bloat and minimize risk of on cycle gyno. May not be necessary with that cycle but wouldn't hurt to keep it in there. I personally like to run the first week of clomid a bit higher like 100/50/50/50 and maybe even a 5th week at 25-50

Comment

i agree with iamready, and i wouldnt wait for signs of gyno to start the aromasin. ai's hindering gains is brologic, there is no scientific studies to prove that. but what it will do for you is keep bloat down as mentioned, reduce the risk of gyno, and keep your test levels higher instead of letting it convert to estrogen.
      Pain is just weakness leaving the body

Comment

I like it u can tell u did ur research + know what works 4 u
        (not a huge change)- u could lower HCG to 125 iu mon/thu or hit it once 250 iu - 2nd cycle only 1 compound, no need for more than 270 iu
        "GYM + JUICE"

Comment

Originally posted by matt23 View Post
          Hey guys, I have been asking around, and this is what i have come up with.. I would love thoughts
          week 1-10 sust 250mg mon/th
          week 1-10 hcg 500iu mon/th
          aromasin 12.5 mg eod at sign of gyno
          week 13-16 clomid 50/50/50/50mg