What's up JM

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What's up JM

I'm new to this site. I just started my first cycle, really basic: Test and D-bol. I've only been lifting for a little under two years, but my body has responded very well. I'm hoping to enter some Strongman competitions in the next two years - I just have to get strong first, lol.

Stats
    Height: 6'5"
    Weight: 305 lbs
    Bodyfat: 20-25%
    Bench: 360 (I know, weak for my body weight)
    Squat: 455
    Deadlift: 565

Goals: Get up to around 335 with gaining minimal body fat and, of course, get stronger.
    Diet: 400 grams protein, 450-500 grams complex carbs, 80-100 grams fat
    Cycle: 12 weeks, 400 mg test e per week, 40 mg d-bol per day for the first 5 weeks, clomid and nolva pct

Glad to be here and look forward to learning...

welcome .. and ur a bigboy good luck with first cycle bro

Comment

Welcome to JM

Comment

Hey safe Im new to juiced 2! It sucks about xxxxxxxxx! What do u think about xxxxxxxxxxx?

come back in a week and read the rules before you post. thanks.
        sam1976
        Last edited by sam1976; 03-29-2011, 10:37 AM. Reason: source talk

Comment

hey guys, AJ is a friend of mine who sometimes trains at my gym. he is pretty big for a natural guy and i think with time, he'll do well in strongman. he's got a lot of humility and is willing to listen and learn.