List your Favorite Sports

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• List your Favorite Sports

Personally my favorite sport is baseball hands down. Played in college at a D3 school in Wash DC and played softball for a few years but haven''t the past 2. I love football, but feel baseball is still my country's national pasttime and to me that will never change. I played basketball and soccer as well growing up, and until my junior yr. of HS when I decided to concentrate on baseball. I started playing golf around the age of 15 and have to say its now my second favorite sport to play. I used to love watching hockey but my love for the game has faded over the last few years, much like it has for NBA basketball. I still love watching college basketball and March Madness. What about everyone else? What sports, besides weightlifting do you enjoy watching, currently competie in, or have played in the past?
    Founder of M.A.A.D.

Free Your Mind

i like ufc and muay thai (if you would class them as a sport) i enjoy watching and taking part its fun and keeps me fit, im also a fan of a game of football (soccer) now and then but watching it bore's me sometimes.

Comment

Originally posted by lifestyle
      Baseball Yankees Baby
      BOOOO, j/k bud. I'm a Mets fan unfrotuantely.
      Founder of M.A.A.D.

Free Your Mind

Comment

I used to say my favorite was football but I'm a Raiders fan and its gettin tough out there in Raider nation. So, its gotta be baseball. Oakland A's all the way and anyone playing against the Yankee's are my favorite teams!

Comment

Old time Hockey, Eddie Shore eh

Comment

Originally posted by bugse2342 View Post
            Old time Hockey, Eddie Shore eh
            Based on your avatar you're a sox fan too, no? They're def the favorite in the AL East this year as long as they stay healthy. Can't wait.....one week till openening day!!
            Founder of M.A.A.D.

Free Your Mind

Comment