Tren & clomid stack questions..HELP!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Tren & clomid stack questions..HELP!

looking at doing Tren orals for 3weeks (1 x 250mcg per day),followed by clomid (2 x 50mg per day) for 4weeks & thistle milk.
    just looking for some extra lean muscle while keeping ripped or getting bit more ripped up..

Im not going to do injectables.

seen some varied reviews on results..what should i expect?

positive replies please welcome,im not a scientist lol
    'pump it up'

Don't mean to rain on your parade but that doesn't sound good at all lol

Comment

Originally posted by Nyfinest View Post
      Don't mean to rain on your parade but that doesn't sound good at all lol
      agree!

Originally posted by kodak_flash View Post
      ..what should i expect?
      expect sexual disfuction and a whole other slew of nasty side effects. i wouldn't suggest OT to anyone as a first time AAS. i would only suggest it to someone who is very experienced. the truth is, if you aren't ready to use injectable test, you aren't ready to use AAS. i'm not try to put you down bro. i'm trying to warn you. safety should always come first. you aren't the first person to look at oral tren and be interested. it's cheap. it promises all the benefits of tren and no needle. you're missing the whole other side of the picture though.
      if you are new to the board, please take a minute to read the rules...CLICK HERE

Comment

Ewww Oral Tren doesn't appeal to me and I'm a fan of oral only cycles. Like NYfinest and sam1976 said the bad out weighs the good with oral tren.

Since injectables are out of the question, Have you looked into a Oral Primobol cycle?
        Pain is weakness leaving the body!

Comment

iv not looked at the oral primobol cycle yet,if you could give me a little insight in to it please? results/ amount ect..
          im fairly new,taken clen before but didnt like the sides.maybe a bad batch but trial and error hey!

turinabol maybe?