suspension

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• suspension

getting ready to start a suspension cycle, i also got b12 to go with the injects. any advise.

best of luck. what kind of dose are you running? have you run susp before? how about TNE? if so, how would you compare the two?
    if you are new to the board, please take a minute to read the rules...CLICK HERE

Comment

I have never used suspension before so I’m a little nervous, was thinking of running 1cc/100 mg every 3-days.
      I have used both ethanate and Cypionate in the past.

Comment

how much b12 should i mix with the suspension?

Comment

Suspension needs to be taken everyday to keep stable blood levels, 1ml of b12 per ml of suspension has worked for me. Expect dramatic and immediate effects. Suspension can be a great mass builder if used correctly! Suspension, prop, tren a and eq are my favorite stack!

Comment

Originally posted by unionbrother View Post
            I have never used suspension before so I’m a little nervous, was thinking of running 1cc/100 mg every 3-days.
            I have used both ethanate and Cypionate in the past.
            susp is usually injected every day. because there is no ester, it passes through your system quickly. some guys run it 2 to 3 times a day. i've heard of people using b-12 at a 1 to 1 ratio
            if you are new to the board, please take a minute to read the rules...CLICK HERE

Comment

Originally posted by Newgoal300 View Post
              Suspension needs to be taken everyday to keep stable blood levels, 1ml of b12 per ml of suspension has worked for me. Expect dramatic and immediate effects. Suspension can be a great mass builder if used correctly! Suspension, prop, tren a and eq are my favorite stack!
              ahhh, i didnt see your post before i commented. i agree, ED injects

Comment

Suspension update: