Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Napsgear: Fast delivery, however...

Hi!
    Im new here, and is basically posting here to get your opinion on something.

I've been around for a while (training for about 10 years), reading alot, but never posting in any forums. I've run a couple of oral cycles before, but never any hardcore stuff. I just want the slight edge the orals give me, Im not looking for any heavy gains.

Anyhow, I've never used napsgear before, and to be honest, I was a bit sceptical (as one should be trying out new sources). I decided to try an order for 3 x 50 GP oxan (anavar). Anavar is my preferential oral, because of the lean gains and low sideeffects, and Ive got great results in the past.

I made my order, paid, and received the package only 2 weeks later. Which was great!
    The only thing was that the orals did not come in original GP package, so I could not validate it on the GP page accoring to LOT number etc. The tablets looked the same, maybe slightly paler in colour compared to the originals.

Should this be of concern? Could they be fake? What should I do? Would you still use them?
    I'm not trying to place a bad rep on naps, I only want to protect my body from possible harmful fakes.

Thanks

As I say, I do not wish to but a bad rep on Naps in anyway. The service, delivery and everything has been great! And I know that this is a underground business, so I cannot expect 100% foolprofing. My concern is that GP orals have been faked alot, but since naps is a validated GP distributor, these are probably the real thing. I freaked out, and I just want some reassuring words :P

Comment

They are paler because they have been exposed to a little more carbon then oxygen, Its natural. I wouldnt worry about it. N^^^ wouldnt sell fake goods. I would still take it.
      Muscles are made in the kitchen, not in the gym. Eat big to get big.

Comment

I have never heard of naps doing this. Did you use napsgear.NET?