New guy on the block

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New guy on the block

Hey what up everyone, a friend of a friend suggested this site. i'm really worried about getting ripped off but sometimes you gotta gamble. i recently decided it was time i start putting on some size i stepped on the scale and i was 196lbs but at 6'9 thats kinda frail but accordining to the wii im perfect(but it s made in japan) i eat right and i'm constantly in the gym.so i just need that reaasurance that its g2g.

How many cycles have you ran?? How old are ya??

Comment

ONE cycle back in 2002 after after acl and mcl repair but my teammate hooked me up so basically im still a newbie.i just turned 28

Comment

OK thats a good age... So whats your plan??? What are you looking to do??

Comment

just put on weight and bulk up im naturally cut already. i wanna go from 196 to at least 215 or 220 that would be nice. i was thinking about going with a intermidiate bulk cycle or the basic starters mass pack. so im just looking to blow up but lil sides.

Comment

i hope that wasn't too much info i don't want da Ban hamma.

Comment

NO your good... First things first.. You need Test for the foundation of your stack... Since your still a little green I would go with the long ester Test..( Test cyp. or Test E.)
              You shoot this twice a week... I would go with 500mgs. of Test a week with maybe a oral.... Something simple..

Comment

I'm thinking.. Wks. 1-12 500mgs. of Test.
                Wks. 1-4 30mgs. of Dbol.
                Have some Nolva. or Arim. on hand for sides prevention. And run Clomid for pct...

Comment

would you recommend the basic starters then from a sponsor.

Comment