Yes, I'm a chicken!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Yes, I'm a chicken!

Hey guys, I'll put it out there first and say that I'm a chicken when it comes to needles. For some reason, even a flu shot bothers me--yes, tease me all you want. Just wondering if there was any sort of transdermal test I could run with dbol. I checked naps thoroughly and couldn't find anything. Does such a thing exsist? Test Undecanoate (andriol) would be way too expensive to run.

Me:
    34yo 5'10" 201lbs 12% bf
    I've been lifting for over 16+ years

I know that an androgel is a topical test, but I don't know any good sources for it. I think there is a generic called testosteronegel.

Really, the cheapest, easiest, most effective thing would be to man up and pin it

I am not a fan of needles either but once I popped my cherry, I realized that it really is not that big of a deal. It was more the fear/anticipation that got to me. Once the first needle popped threw the skin and I pushed into the muscle, I didn't understand what I was so scared of.

Comment

Deff bro try to man up and take your fear on....you dont really have to much choices after that, there is topical test but its always a gamble that what you get is real and im sure you would need hell of alot of it....if you wanna stay cheap and make it as easy on yourself as much as you can just go with test and have someone else pin you the first few times it would only be 2 times a weeks tops if you go with long ester which you should as it being your first cycle and after you have someone pin you a few times try it yourself or if you cant just continue having someone do it for you im sure you can take the pain as its really not painful at all its just the look of the needle that scares people but once you try it youll never go back i promise bro
      ?I dont believe in an eye for an eye, I believe in two eyes for an eye? ? Bas Rutten

Comment