6'5" 266 about 14%bf

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 6'5" 266 about 14%bf

Hey guys, Im a newbie here so be easy on me. Ive been training/powerlifting for 4+ years. I have a few runs under my belt with pretty good results. Im going for GP Test Cyp@500pw, GP D-Bol@40 ED for the first 4 weeks. I have all the appropriate Anti-E and PCT. Ive never ran D-Bol before and am looking forward to making some great gains. Can you guys possibly give me some input on what I should expect? Any supps you would suggest? I usually pull about 1.5 grams of protein per lb of body weight, and 1.5-2 gallons of water daily......

Im a newbie too! As for D-bol and test cycle. Thats a nice easy going cycle. D-bol 30mg was a jump start to my first cycle. But im easily prone to gyno and D-bol made nips itch like crazy (had to stop). If you drink that much water and consume a large amount of quality food a day then you will see results with in 4 days. I did not see results of D-bol till the 6th day, although most of it was water weight. D-bol goes great with anything except proviron. Proviron hindered my d-bol gains. Good luck with it. Keep me posted on what kind of weight gain you made at the 6th week.
    Muscles are made in the kitchen, not in the gym. Eat big to get big.

Comment