Some urgent advice needed

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Some urgent advice needed

I am currently running 500mg sust and 500mg deca. Last night and today I've been getting itchy nipples. This has never happened to me before. I don't know if it's the sust or deca causing it? I have nolva on stand by but I've heard nolva can actually make deca progesterone gyno worse? I also have adex on hand. Should I take this instead. Any advice would be appreciated.

i would start with adex right away. Maybe 1mg for the first 2 days (or until symptoms ease) then .5 eod

Comment

This must be worrying.
      There's been a similar thread, itchy nips are normal ish from what i understood.

Should the adex been taken from the get go? You know i'm a total noob at this...
      i just looked at the pre designed stacks with deca and adex was weeks 1-13...

I hope all goes well matey.

Comment

maybe the sust is started to work,take some adex,but try find the lowest ,but still workable dose
        good luck

Comment

Thanks for the input. Thats the problem with running 2 compounds. You don't know which ones the culprit.

Comment

Oh and I've been running the dust for about 5 weeks now. But only on week 3 of the deca if that's any help. Thinking about it the deca probably hasn't released into my system properly yet so it may be the sust.

Comment

I beleive it's the sus. start with 1mg of arimidex every other day, till problem goes away if it does, then go to .05 mg of arimidex everyday. Sound like sus covernting quickly

Comment

Thanks safelife. If it is the sust do you still think I should leave the nolva and use the adex? I have plenty of both.

Comment

I wouldnt use the nolva, Just as safelife said 1mg EOD until it goes away then .5 eod.
                  I was doing 1 ED Until the sides went away then went to .5 eod But I am Prone to gyno.

Comment