Hey all!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hey all!

This is my first time here, and I like it! I'm going to order on the 18th of this month. I'll keep everyone posted!!!

~Vul

Enjoy the board.

Comment

welcome to the board

Comment

welcome JM is a good board.
        if you are new to the board, please take a minute to read the rules...CLICK HERE

Comment

All good in the hood Brotha!!!!

Comment

Thank you all for the welcome! It's the 18th! I had a lot of stuff to do today, so I just made it just in time at WU and completed my order tonight! I'm so excited! I'm not going to start my cycle till May 1st, so that should def. give me enough time to recieve my goodies I'll keep everyone informed on my order.

~Vul

Comment

That's awesome to hear, bro! Welcome to the board.

Great choice with Naps. You're gonna love them. Hands down the best quality and excellent customer service around.
              Click On The Link Below Before You Place Your Order!

https://www.1napsgear.org/index.php?ref=3777

Comment

Update!
                My order has been shipped! Thank you Naps! My next update will be when I recieved my goodies!

Thank you,
                ~Vul

Comment

There was a package in front front of the door today, and was it my goodies????

NO!!! It were needles and syringes...I was still excited to get that though, so just imagine how I'll be when I get you you know what!!
                  ~Vul

Comment

Man yall I am looking at this 1.5in needle and I'm like "WTF" "Hell to the naw" I'm getting scared...I'm think I'm going to hit nothing but bone with my skinny ass...

Comment