• Show
Clear All

• best tools for fat loss?

ok
    I am 5 ft 9 or so and like 290 big guys frame in a short guys body
    I have enough muscle but I gotta lost like 40-50 lbs of fat
    I do muay thai and weight training, soon will be doing BJJ as well

I dont wanna get bigger
    what is the best route for me? HGH? I was gonna do tren enth but too risky with sides
    Ive done deca-clen and anavar 12 wks
    deca and test 10 wks

what should I use to lose weight? Im on clen right now and Ive gained weight though I feel lighter
    clen-deca-winny? clen-deca-masteron? HGH?

Diet is the best for weight loss

Comment

thanks again iamready!!

Comment

Diet and cardio, I've been doing Muay Thai for many years and it made me lean, I had to eat extra to keep my weight. Just go to the gym more often to fight and on the Makiwara.

Comment

3 years or so ago, I lost 50lbs in 3 months all natural. Just diet and strength training. Only drugs were multivitamin, creatine, and protein powder

Comment

I believe high intensisty intreval training and diet like jam ready I lost like 45lbs. in short time all natural up protein intake cut carb intake add some good fish oil

Comment

Of course everyone is right above about diet and cardio. But it sounds like you were asking for advice on what you should take. You mention tren and deca but if you already have enough muscle then do you want to add steroids. Maybe just Clen and t3 should be enough, but maybe you might wanna run a small amount of test to help keep the muscle you have when dieting and on the t3. Tren will help you lose fat but its quite harsh and probably overkill if you are just looking to cut and not bulk at all. Masteron would probably be a waste if your BF% is high as its more for water loss than fat cutting.