PDA

View Full Version : Over dose product!!!!@ ouch



SAFELIFE1
02-03-2011, 04:39 PM
Got flu like sytoms and chill, bones, hurt and fever for one day. Then to make matter worse, my right cheek was black and blue for a week. One of the chems did lab on my blood and the product, stated it was legit but maybe 400 600mg sitting in the injection site and did not disapate yet. Told me if i wanted to use it get lab oil and mix it in a bigger vial. damm one cc =600mg of test.. ouch...

mbig245
02-03-2011, 09:28 PM
Looks like you need to cut it in half..... 1/2 cc.... Thats some strong shit!!!

hardcore3
02-03-2011, 09:59 PM
what brand bro?

SAFELIFE1
02-03-2011, 10:11 PM
Forgive me guys, but out of respect for NA_ _. Cant release that info. It was my source. Not N_ _ _.

sam1976
02-04-2011, 12:24 AM
thats pretty nuts. a friend of mine gave me a bottle of test dosed at 450mg. i expected the same thing. luckily, it worked out much better than yours! hope you have something on hand to cut it.

SAFELIFE1
02-04-2011, 12:28 AM
ha ha. Of course i do. The chem already did it . He measure it out, (don't know how) did it in the lab and put it in a 50ml bottle. told me now i should be getting 250mg per cc.

sam1976
02-04-2011, 12:32 AM
ha ha. Of course i do. The chem already did it . He measure it out, (don't know how) did it in the lab and put it in a 50ml bottle. told me now i should be getting 250mg per cc.

couldn't ask for more! nice when you have a smaller bottle of test turn into a great big bottle of test lol

Gawd
02-04-2011, 12:44 AM
couldn't ask for more! nice when you have a smaller bottle of test turn into a great big bottle of test lol

Yea, wish that would happen all the time!
haha.