No acne on cycle for the first time.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• No acne on cycle for the first time.

Ok, so just wanted to share this info and see if anyone has any theories. I've ran several cycles in the past and I'm currently on cycle now, but this cycle I've made some changes to what I've normally run. Usually I get some pretty decent shoulder acne and some spot acne on the face while on cycle (about 4-5 weeks in), but this current cycle my skin complexion has actually improved to the point where its just fantastic and I'm 5 weeks in.

Here are the differences for this cycle from previous cycles.

Test-E was always my go to Test at a dose no higher than 500 mg weekly (in fact long esters have always been my thing). This cycle I'm using Test-P ED injections 100 mg ED. So I'm using a short ester for the first time and a higher dose than I've ever run with Test.

2nd difference, I'm also running Masteron, this is my first time using it. I understand Masteron has some Anti-E properties to it and also makes Test more effective (please correct me if I'm wrong).

3rd difference, I have always used Adex for my estro control, this cycle I'm giving Aromasin a try.

those are basically the big 3 differences, any thoughts as to why I'm so far getting no acne on cycle? (if anything my skin has never been so clear) is it the more stable blood levels from using the short ester? Perhaps Masteron or Aromasin are playing the better role? Or maybe its all 3 combined, more stable blood levels combined with an effective duo of estro control?

Anyway, I'm sure when I cycle off I'll get hit, but was just kinda wondering what the golden acne free ticket was for me this cycle, and if anyone has had similar experiences with certain compounds not giving them acne (assuming you're prone).