Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Test E vs. Test C for beginning cycle? Also, an AI question.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Test E vs. Test C for beginning cycle? Also, an AI question.

I'm looking forward to starting my first cycle. I've lost about thirty pounds recently just from eating healthier and exercise but now I believe I'm ready to start some gear. I've been lifting for over ten years and played college ball, so I know how to push myself in the gym but I'm looking for a little help. I'm on a pretty strict diet of 2250-2750 calories and I'm still losing some weight it's nothing crazy. I'm 6'2 and want to get to around 235 10%-15% bf. I've been there before but that was six years ago and I still power lift and have an excellent frame that carries weight well.

I want to know what are the differences between E and C. I don't really want to use Prop for my first time though I know it goes well with Winstrol. I'm taking hCG while on my cycle because feel this is the best for mah nuts but I'm not sure how to mix it do I need bacteriostatic water and do I really need it for this beginning stack? Also, if I take Letro which is a powerful AI I'm not going to take any other AI or SERM, but I heard it's strong shit and with this setup when would I be able to start my PCT? Should I mix Nolva with anything. I've read Clomid but I thought they were like the same thing.

wk 2-9 250mg GP Test Cyp 250 INJ biweekly. M-am and R-pm. (1 cc)
    wk 2-10 500iu Brand HCG Inj 5000iu INJ weekly. Starting 3 days after my first pin of Test.
    wk 1-11 .25mg GP Letrozole orally ED, I fear I would get gyno so this is precautionary.
    wk 5-11 50mg GP Stan 50 orally ED, which I know is 17-AA, but I will take liver supplements, fish oil, and it's not a long cycle.

PCT
    wk 12 20mg GP Nolva orally twice/ED.
    wk 13-15 20mg GP Nolva orally ED.

Any thoughts about this plan will be greatly appreciated. Thanks.