Equipoise cycle advice

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Equipoise cycle advice

Hello guys, I am 6'5 around 210 lbs I am very skinny naturally. I began lifting weights in high school in 2005 and made a little progress in my 4 years there but nothing on the grand scale of things. My diet was poor as I just ate what I could living with my parents and being ignorant the the importance of nutrition. I took about a year off out of high school before I started lifting again on my own time (I looked like shit lol). I lifted for about a year with minimal results and decided I wanted to try steroids. I didn't research like I should have and trusted a friend of mine to help me along. He wound up ripping me off and giving me a bottle of 30 10mg oral d-bol and told me to take one a day. I loved it! At first.. My appetite increased and I starting gaining weight like crazy. I gained 30 lbs of watery bulk in 30 days and just stopped taking anything with no pct. I started losing gains rapidly and slowly stopped lifting for a few months. But when I started back this time I did my research and began lifting for about a year and I also got my diet and nutrition right getting great results naturally but still staying skinnier in stature. So I began my first real cycle of 500mgs test e every week for 20 weeks. Followed by pct consisting of nolva 40/40/20/20. I gained 30 lbs and it's now been almost 2 months since my last injection and I haven't lost any weight at all. So I have my next cycle planned out for the most part. I have 4 bottles of test cyp, 4 bottles of eq 200, 200 10mg d-Bol, 5 bottles hcg 2000iu, arimidex. I was planning 500mgs test cyp/ 400mgs eq for 15 weeks with a 4 week kick start of 40mgs per day of d-Bol. Running arimidex throughout as needed. The hcg I was planning on using during cycle to restore natural test production as soon as possible post cycle. I was going to use Nolva 40/40/20/20 again as it worked perfect before. I may extend pct to 6 we