1st cycle opinion

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 1st cycle opinion

Guys, I wanna kick my first cycle with some test cyp, divided in 2 times x week each one with 200mg for 12 weeks and also use some arimex to avoid gyno....is a basic cycle, u guys think that is fine for my first one?? i don't wanna retain so much water...i was wondering in use masteron, but i think it will work in a next cycle better...u guys think that i should try some oral with the testo for major gains? like turinabol..

my stats are:
    6'3
    14%bf
    age 22

for diet i keep really clean, i also practice basketball and i wanna increase my gains in the gym, i have been lifting for 3 years and dieting seriously for 2. I dont wanna retain so much water because i think that it will interupt in my performance in basketball....

let me know guys! #getbigggg

That's your standard first cycle, test e/c around 500mg a week. You may only need about .5mg of adex e3d to keep bloat/water off. Do you have pct in mind? Save the mast for next time, one compound at a time is the way to start, this way if you do get sides you know what the issue is. You could run the Tbol the first 4 weeks as a kick start, I see no real issue with that.

Comment

pct

For pct i'm thinking about use some clomid 50mg for 10 days after the last injection with the anastrozole...i would start to take the anastrozole with my first injection and after keep going for more 10 days with the clomid

Comment

Careful with your age man.. I'd wait another 2 years because you still have a good amount of test naturally flowing through your body.. But that's just me and my 2 cents. If you're hell bent on doing so make sure your diet it straight first and other then maybe consider a kick start with a mild oral such as tbol around 40 Mgs for the first 4 weeks until the test kicks in. Tbol has water but less then dbol and water is good for the joints anyways keeps em nice and lubricated (added dries joints) best of luck