1st cycle Gyno issues

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 1st cycle Gyno issues

I'm new to the site, so any help you can give would be great. I'm 27 yrs old, 5'5", weigh 145, 9% body fat and I've been working out consistently for the last 3 years.
    I began my first cycle three and a half weeks ago. Below is what I am running:
    30mg D-Bol a day
    250mg Test E twice a week
    0.5mg ADex eod
    First two weeks went great, but about a week ago I started developing Gyno. I started taking 20mg of nolvadex everyday and quit the D-Bol a week early, but it seems to keep getting worse. I don't have any letrozole on hand, so that's not an options at this point. I thought the 0.5 of would be more than enough to keep estrogen levels down but the Gyno is noticeably worse everyday. I'm concerned about upping the Adex to 1 eod because my knees are already killing me from it. I definitely don't want to quit my cycle 4 weeks in, but unless this starts getting better soon I don't know what to do.
    When I was in college about 6 years ago I ran this same cycle without the Adex and had no problems at all and I was only 21 at the time. Any help would be much appreciated.

Are you sure that it's gyno? on EVERY cycle I have done, my nips get sore and a little puffy, but it has gone away every time. Is this the same issue you are having?

Comment

I have a friend who gets puffy nipples off dbol and deca. And he tried evetything. It got pretty bad but the only thing that works for him is caber

Comment

why is letro not an option

Comment

http://www.steroid.com/Fareston.new.php this is what my friend says will help you i dont know much about it but he swears by it http://lifespanmeds.com/fareston.html#buy try it

Comment