• Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Geneza Test Enanthate

Geneza Test Enanthate
    Attached Files

wow nice numbers on the enth 306 huh

Comment

How do i understand these numbers and words?

Comment

what kind of tests are run in order to have such report? I am a chemist, and there is nothing beside yes or no....I would like to understand the test protocol.

Comment

If HPLC , what solvent was used for the test protocol? In addition, that type of report only gives the concentration but does not confirm the chemical compounds. Should we really only rely on HPLC reports?

Comment

Originally posted by ItalianMuscle View Post
            Geneza Test Enanthate
            thanks for posting this up bro! i just started a run on their test 3 this wk.
            if you are new to the board, please take a minute to read the rules...CLICK HERE

Comment

graphics

Originally posted by strategic View Post
              If HPLC , what solvent was used for the test protocol? In addition, that type of report only gives the concentration but does not confirm the chemical compounds. Should we really only rely on HPLC reports?
              Run by our lab in Switserland, the graphics of the reference standard, the sample and the combination of the PRM and the sample 50/50, as an extra we ask them to perform to be extra sure. I also posted the part of the report that shows that the analytical lab is allowed to run analyses conform EP.
              When our new site is up we'll post more detailed graphics, we normally don't post them in the fora, since only a limited amount of members understand the graphics nor do they care.
              Attached Files

Comment

so this would show to be a tad over dosed right?
                http://www.napsgear.net/affiliate_sh..._banner_id=166

Comment

Originally posted by GXR64 View Post
                  so this would show to be a tad over dosed right?