Naps sections closed!!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Naps sections closed!!!!

I've been planning on getting Stacking GP stan and GP oxy for 5 weeks, and then switching GP oxy to GP methan for the last 5 weeks and still taking GP Stan for a 10 week cycle while taking GP anastrozole as an estrogen blocker, and following with GP anastrozole, and GP methan as a pct. Of course considerablly lowering the gp methan to about 10mgs a day for the PCT. I am no novice to this and could take 100mg a day of methan if it was all i was taking. ANyways the point it I have saved up for about a $500 order and at this point I am unable to buy because the Oral Steroids section of Napsgear is closed. I've read a little on here and kind of seen why but can anbody go into more depth, or the more important fact: When is it expected to be back up?!?!?

let me get this right your "no novice" but your doing an oral only cycle (very bad) and your taking methan (d-bol) for pct? sounds like its a good things naps is closed and you joined here you need to read ALOT more because 10weeks winny (stan) is bad but to do 5weeks drol (oxy) and then 5 weeks d-bol (methan) followed by more d-bol for pct aswell? you will need a new liver, you will not keep any of your gains and you will mess up your nature hormones badly.

Comment

Damm jimmy93 u r on top of things. I didn't get that either. No harm ment

Comment