Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How should i run GP test prop & Gp tren?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How should i run GP test prop & Gp tren?

I just ordered 2 of GP's Test prop and a bag of Gp's oral tren... how should I run this combo? I was thinking 10 weeks, 1ml injects twice a week and one tablet of tren once a week because i heard its pretty bad for you... any opinions or comments are welcome thanks!
    NOT YET CUT OR STACKED BUT I'M STILL AN INFECTIOUS INFATUATION

keep in mind i'm no serious gym buff, but i want to be!

Comment

What cycle is this .. And what are your stats...

Comment

1st cycle and i'm new to this... stats unknown... i'm 5'11", 185lbs

Comment

Anybody got anything for me?

Comment

Only advice....drop the tren, it's not for begginers. Test prop EOD injections.
            Are you running any AI during cycle and what is your PCT like?

Comment

I don't even know what PCT or AI is!!!!! i've done a 5 week cycle of prop before with very little training involved though... i'm not going to drop the tren so how should i do it?

Comment

I'm not trying to give you hard time, only want to help you but..............start reading and learning before you end up in a hospital!
                Some help:
                How to KEEP GAINS from steroids

This info I have gleaned from self research, trial and error, from my endochrinologist, from SWALE and from training hundreds of clients over the years.

This is a longish post but many of you will greatly benefit from reading it so try to bare with my "blathering"

First of all I would like to stress that I and my endochrinologist do not believe one can keep gains above ones natural max, or that level of muscular developement that can be held to without steroids. In other words, I think one will always shrink down to the size that can be held to with ones own T production.