Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Cycle feedback after test results

Hi all,

I've been training clean for about 25 years now and I decided to see what more can I put on as a 39yr old bodybuilder so I started my first real cycle after a ton of research and now I'm 6 weeks into the cycle with some nice results so far ... and a few questions for you guys. I'm looking for some seasoned insight here after doing a blood test at week 5.

Original plan:
    W1 - W14: 0.25mg Ari EOD
    W1 - W6: 50mg Dbol ED split 25/25.
    W1 - W8: 600mg Deca PW (split 300/300 Tues/Fri)
    W5 - W12: 300mg TrenE PW (split 300/300 Tues/Fri)
    W10 - W16: 100mg Proviron ED
    W3 - W14: 250 IU HCG E4D

PCT:
    W17 - W18 .25mg Ari EOD
    W17 - W20 75mg -> 25mg Clomid ED (ramp down over 4 weeks)
    W17 - W18 20mcg -> 100mcg Clen ED (ramp up over 2 weeks)

peptides:
    W1 - W20+: HCG 5 IU ED (5on / 2 off - split twice daily)
    W1 - W20+: GHRP/GRF(mod) 300mcg ED (split three times daily)
    (at least 20 minutes between HGH and GHRP/GRF pins and no food 1.5 hours prior and .5 hours after

Here are my week 5 blood work results. I'm only posting what came back out of normal range:

HIGH - Creatinine 1.32 (normal 0.76 - 1.27 mg/dL) --> no probs, I expected this one given my high protein diet and creatine supps.

HIGH - Testosterone, Serum 7690 (normal 348 - 1197 ng/dL) --> Sounds good, but is it too high? I'm debating dropping the Tren and just sticking with Dbol at 600mg PW through week 12 instead.

HIGH - Estradiol 221.3 (normal 7.6 - 42.6 pg/mL) --> I bumped up Ari week 3 to .5 EOD but I'm thinking I should bring it up to 1mg EOD and test again in a few weeks.

LOW - Luteinizing Hormone (LH) 0.1 (normal 1.7 - 8.6 mIU/mL) --> would more HCG PW help?

Low - FSH, Serum < 0.2 (normal 1.5 - 12.4 mIU/mL)

Adjustments I'm considering -- please let me know what you think:
    - Ari moves to 1mg EOD (need to lower estrogen)