Newbie here needing some help

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie here needing some help

Thanks for looking. I have been on a several Test only cycles (prop for first and eth and cy for 2nd and 3rd) and was in a car accident and was unable to train for a long time. I have gained a lot of fat (30-40 pounds) and was looking to take it off fairly quickly. I was considering taking test prop (500 mg wk) and also adding in 3iu of HGH daily (5x wk). Also was thinking of adding in an anti estrogen (clomid? or is there something better?). Does that sound good?

Thanks for your help.

PS I live in the middle of nowhere, so I don't have anyone to ask around me.

To loose weight just diet.cut calories

To keep muscle low dose test its enough 250mg week plenty...
    Clomid for pct
    Aromasin as an ai 12.5 day
    Research more you got internet..
    Don't think you know what you doing

Comment

Lose the fat first then start cycle like frand man sais. But if u must just a small amount of test don't waste gear when u have to lose 30-40 lbs of fat cut like hell then blow up lean is how u do it.
      Also research clomid is for after cycle learn what u take before u take it u do it wrong and u can hurt your health also can hurt your health if u do it right too everyone is individual b safe brother

Comment

Yeah sounds like you didn't do you home work bro.
        Anyway its totally wrong to use gear for fat lose if you dont know what you are doing
        And first you have to have a diet in check, also yes it is correct to first lose the fat and then cycle. But if you know
        How to do it, you will benefit from a cycle in this part. I personally never diet again withou aas and thats why. First i feel like shit
        Becouse of the low carb intake and second i need more drive and energy and i dont mean like coffee ecc but real motivation and agression.