Test Suspension Help

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Test Suspension Help

Hey guys, im new to test suspension and had a few questions i cant seem to find answers for. First, i have read that it can separate in the vial. I have shaken it up and possibly mixed them back together, but im not feeling any different, no pump or anything post inject. Also if the mixture is mixed, would i still have remaining crystal on the sides of the vial?

If anyone has a link to a page that would help, or has the experience with test suspension please shed some light.
    Thanks guys

No its ot mixed if you see crystals or its separated test suspension is not my favoriet product why did you not go with prop or cyp or e

Comment

100 mg of test per 100 mg. Its raw and is g2g in my opinion. Painful as hell sometimes, but it gets the job done.

Comment

What brand you using?
        Go Hard Or Stay Home!!

Comment

Why not just use Cyp.. Much easyer on the PIP.
          Building my self for a better tomorrow.

Comment

Im using GP. it kind of puzzled me at first. Also, when i draw it out i can see a clear liquid not mixed with the white. Im wondering if that is the test im seeing or im just crazy and not seeing anything.

Comment

Has anyone IM'd the bicep or trap? Im nervous about doing it becuz of the pain ive had after a thigh IM. Any input would be great. Thanks

Comment

Went with the Bi today. hopefully it wont hurt like a mother tomorrow morn.

Comment

Am I understanding you when you said that you are feeling nothing from the test susp?
                  Go Hard Or Stay Home!!

Comment

Yeah. Ive read a ton on how HUGE the pump is, but i have felt nothing. All i have felt is soreness from injects. my cycle is as follows.
                    ED 75 mg test s
                    ED 50 mg dbol
                    ED .5 mg arimidex