noobie my third cycle need input CUT or Bulk

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• noobie my third cycle need input CUT or Bulk

im 23 years old kinda got stuck in the party life drugs/drinking in and out of jail living a pos life u can say. Im 6`2 when i got out of jail i was 165 skin and bones got tired of that life style so started hitting the other kind of drugs and hitting the gym d=) living clean life and eating right and hittin the gym everyday now im 216lb with the help of 2 bulking cycles. Im new to all of this so i prob didnt put things how they should go on the cycles learning has i go.

Should i do another bulking cycle to try and get to 225 230 to get some good muscle mass to cut down to 185 weightclass by the summer and start doing mma again or should i go ahead and cut from 216 to 185. what do u guys think i should do i dont really know anything so any advice would help

whatever u guys help me decide on what im going to do im going to shop at naps gear i been looking at the 12 week lean bulking blitz on napsgear im going to get that when ever i decide to cut

ideas on what i should do, what would getting me looking good for the summer cutting from 230 to 185 idk even know how easy it is to cut.. im done talking im probaly not making anysense so ideas and schooling plz fill free need all the help i can get

1st cycle
    10 weeks | deca 300mg // 1cc thu 300mg a week
    10 weeks | test cyp 200mg // 2cc thu 400mg a week
    4 weeks | clomid

2nd cycle
    10 weeks | deca 300mg // 1cc Mon - 1cc Thu 600 mg a week
    12 weeks | test cyp 200mg // 2cc Mon - 2cc Thu 800mg a week
    im on my 1st week of pct this cycle.
    gnortsevil
    Last edited by gnortsevil; 12-01-2012, 10:33 PM.