Test E/Deca/Masteron E

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Test E/Deca/Masteron E

Ummm...I'm planning my next cycle, which will be either 750mg of Test E or 1g of Test E. If I'm adding Masteron E to the cycle, then I'll go with 750mg of Test E. Originally, I was going to do Test E@1g, Dbol@50mg, and Deca@500mg. I already have everything here. I even have Dostinex and a crap load of Aromasin, but I don't respond well to the aromasin, which gives me the idea of adding Masteron E. We all know the benefits of Masteron E, but I really just want to use it for an "AI" for Test and "Dostinex" for Deca. Theoretically, it should work, right? I just like to stick with three compounds, so I'll just save this here dbol for another cycle. But, my main question is this: DO PEOPLE USE MASTERON against estrogen related side effects? If so, would it be enough so I don't have to use another drug like this here caber? I've never done deca before, but I don't want to take a drug...don't even know if I'm sensitive to progesterone or not. All I know is this: If your estrogen levels are low, then your progesteron levels will not be a concern. I haven't taken aromasin in WEEKS...I have no gyno/bloat problems, but when I was taking that...I got hella joint pain...then I stopped...joint pain went away...took one dose (12.5mg)..BAM...shoulder joint start hurting again, lmao.

Here are two options:
    1-8: Dbol@50mg/day
    1-12: Deca@500mg/wk
    1-14: Test E@1,000mg/wk
    Aromasin 12.5mg On Injection Days(I'll just have to deal with the shoulder joint pain)
    Dostinex@.25mg on Injection Days

OR

1-14: Test E@750mg/wk
    1-14: Masteron E@400mg/wk
    1-12: Deca@500mg/wk

I actually like cycle #2 better...I have my Test/19-Nor/DHT...doesn't get much better than that