Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

What do you do and for what muscle group???

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What do you do and for what muscle group???

just looking to change up some or all of the exercises i am curently doing.... nothing to advaced lol im a novice
    http://juicedmuscle.com/signaturepics/sippic1218_5.gif

www.NapsGear.net/?ref=945

What are you looking for? ... a bodybuilding, powerlifting, or crossfit approach...? Do you only want a well shaped physique, or do you want to be athletic? Trainings are different depending on your goals...
    Ain't no use in lookin' down
    Ain't no discharge on the ground
    Ain't no use in lookin' back
    'Cause Jody's got your Cadillac
    Ain't no use in feelin' blue
    'Cause Jody's got your lady too

Comment

Originally posted by xamo View Post
      What are you looking for? ... a bodybuilding, powerlifting, or crossfit approach...? Do you only want a well shaped physique, or do you want to be athletic? Trainings are different depending on your goals...
      i wanna look like you... LOL
      basiclly looking for a well shaped physique, ill give you an idea of my regular workout now

for example : CHEST/BICEP - day (i super set so very little rest)
      start with - plate over?? (thats what i call them - i put my shoulders on the flat bench perpindicular? make a T with my body) 45lbs 3sets 12-10reps
      then brecher - 4sets 10-8reps - i go heavier each time - last set light and go for 15reps
      incline dumbells - 4sets 10-8reps - i go heavier each time
      standing curls with curl bar - 4sets 10-8reps - i go heavier each time
      flat bench dumbells - 4sets 10-8reps - i go heavier each time
      seated dumbell curls - 3set kinda light i go for 20reps
      incline, flat, or peck deck flies - kinda light - 2sets 20reps - mosttly for a good stretch

and i basicly do that concept for each group of muscles 4days a week