need help please

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• need help please

ok guys i need your inputs. im 5'11 170-175lbs and play sports im looking to get up to about 185-190lbs. im new to taking "juice" and was seeing if you guys could put together a cycle for me. im already cut i just need some bulk weight. any advice is greatly appreciated thanks

How old are you? Do some research, were not going to spoon feed you everything.

Comment

im 22 and im not asking to be spoon fed i just need some suggestions on putting a cycle together. i have done some research and being new to this i dont really understand the lingo that is used in these forums. i would be fine doing a 8-10 wk cycle and using pinz would be no problem for me im just not sure on what exact steroids would be best. some of my buddys talk about using winny,test, and tren. i just need something thats gonna help me put about 15-20lbs on. like i said any advice is greatly appreciated

Comment

You said you've done research, yet you still don't know what to run? Come on bro...

Comment

Not trying to bash on you.

Comment

i mean do you really want to listen to someone you don't know? i mean anyone can say anything on a forum. i would try to talk to a medical professional you may know that isn't bias towards steroids. people that don't use them or don't know anything about them just assume they are bad for you. go to the naps section and ask them to set you up with a mass stack.

Comment

Weeks 1-10 500 mg GP Test Enathate250 per week
              Weeks 5-10 1000iu's Pregnyl HCG every week
              Weeks 12-16 20mg GP Nolva/50mg GP Clomiphene every day

Comment

Twork, go with Bonzo's cycle. That is the first cycle I ran (no hcg, though). It's perfect. You will be extremely pleased. You really don't want to start stacking at first. You will definately gain that 15-20 pounds. Do cardio, though.

Comment